Fresh from a closing out the Outdoor Stage at Coachella over the weekend, Flume has released the second official single from his forthcoming album Skin, ‘Say It’ features Swedish songstress Tove Lo, premiering overnight as Annie Mac’s Hottest Record on BBC Radio 1. Stream via Spotify.

Flume’s album ‘Skin’ will be out May 27 via Future Classic. Pre-order on CD and vinyl here, or pre-order digitally via iTunes and get tracks ‘Never Be Like You feat. Kai’, ‘Smoke & Retribution feat. Vince Staples & Kučka’, ‘Wall Fuck’, and ‘Say It feat. Tove Lo’ as instant downloads.

Flume – Skin:
01. Helix
02. Never Be Like You feat. Kai
03. Lose It feat. Vic Mensa
04. Numb & Getting Colder feat. Kučka
05. Say feat. Tove Lo
06. Wall Fuck
07. Pika
08. Smoke & Retribution feat. Vince Staples & Kučka
09. 3
10. When Everything Was New
11. You Know feat. Allan Kingdom & Raekwon
12. Take A Chance feat. Little Dragon
13. Innocence feat. AlunaGeorge
14. Like Water feat. MNDR
15. Free
16. Tiny Cities feat. Beck